NYS Assembly Higher Education Committee Member Emails 2012

From: http://assembly.state.ny.us/comm/?sec=mem&id=20

Deborah Glick – Committee Chair – [email protected]

Inez D. Barron – [email protected]

Antony J. Brindisi – [email protected]

W. Butler – [email protected]

Kevin A. Cahill – [email protected]

Nelson L. Castro – [email protected]

James D. Conte – [email protected]

Michael Cusick – [email protected]

Janet Duprey – [email protected]

Steven Englebright – [email protected]

Michael Fitzpatrick – [email protected]

Richard Gottfried – [email protected]

Ellen Jaffee – [email protected]

Steve Katz – [email protected]

Charles Lavine – [email protected]

Barbara Lifton – [email protected]

Guillermo Linares – [email protected]

Dan Losquadro – [email protected]

Donna Lupardo – [email protected]

William Magee – [email protected]

Joel Miller – [email protected]

Joseph Morelle – [email protected]

Amy  Paulin – [email protected]

Crystal Peoples-Stokes – [email protected]

Michael Simanowitz – [email protected]

Claudia Tenney – [email protected]


Thank you, to Michele Buoninfante, CRC President of AVRASA for assistance with this list.  Please share with colleagues.